Group BTS released of the track list of their new album.

BTS released the track list of MAP OF THE SOUL : PERSONA through their official fan cafe and SNS channels at midnight on April 9.

MAP OF THE SOUL : PERSONA is the first album of a new series following the LOVE YOURSELF series that has unfolded over the past two and a half years.

The track list for the new album, which was first introduced through leader RM's solo track and comeback trailer video, followed by the title track "Boy With Luv Feat. Halsey," "Mikrokosmos," "Make It Right," "HOME,” “Jamais Vu" and “Dionysus”. total seven tracks.

Especially, "Boy With Luv," released on a teaser video on April 8, has drawn keen attention from around the world, with world-renowned singer Halsey taking part in the feature film.

BTS will release MAP OF THE SOUL : PERSONA globally on the 12th and release the entire song on its online music site at 6 p.m. on the same day. The new album will be released on NBC's "SNL" on Monday for the first time in the world.

  • (1/20)
  • Editor’s Choice
  • TOP10
  • Keyword News